Sledging while pregnant (sort of) THE VIDEO

Here is the video of me trying to sledge holding on to Katrin and also trying to look pregnant at the same time. It was a complete failure. Not sure if I should include it in my exhibition as it doesn’t look like a very serious peice of work. I did have a problem at the interim show where a few people just burst out laughing when they saw my photos, which wasn’t exactly the effect I was going for! Its a difficult question, because it takes a little time and at least six photos before viewers get the right reaction emotionally, otherwise they just laugh. Not sure if it will be the same with the video or not. Would welcome views on this. I will be posting two more videos after this hopefully tomorrow


Leave a Reply

