Press article about my show

I am absolutely delighted! The guardian have asked for one of the photos (the birthday) and I have been interviewed so they can run an article next Monday. (12th November)  The show is now over and everything taken down, but they will print a link to my blog, so I should get loads more traffic. With a bit of luck it may lead to an offer of an exhibition in a London venue.

I have already shown this photo, but I am posting it again, because I think its this one that they will be printing.


Leave a Reply

